These Folks Have a Sense of Humor!

There is a building suppy company in Tigard, Ore., that I used to drive by every day. “Wow,” you say with a bit of sarcasm in your voice. Yes, I know, this sounds like a super lame thing to blog about, but actually the people who run the business are very funny. I don’t know them personally – I’ve never met them or even seen them. But the reason I say this is because they are always coming up with funny sayings to put on their sign.

I drove by a couple days ago (without my camera, darn it) and the sign read:

LEVEL HEADED PEOPLE LOOK FUNNY AND SHOULD BE IN A CIRCUS

I’ve always thought all their sayings would make a great book. They certainly make me smile each time I go by!

1 Comment

Filed under inspiration, Uncategorized

One response to “These Folks Have a Sense of Humor!

  1. That’s awesome! I suppose their sense of humor starts with their business name. Pretty funny stuff. I hope the next time you need lumber you go there! I want to know if the people inside are funny, too!

Leave a Reply

